HET TEAM

Inge Roelofs-Langeveld

Inge Roelofs-Langeveld

Projectleider Plusgroep

Werkdagen: Ma | Di | Do

  • inge@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 4103 1258
Varsha Ganga

Varsha Ganga

Medewerker financiën en informatievoorziening

Werkdagen: Ma | Di | Wo | Do

  • varsha@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 4029 0589
Marloes van Hove

Marloes van Hove

Coördinator Pluscoach

Werkdagen: Di | Do

  • marloes@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 5429 2690
Susan Magnin

Susan Magnin

Coördinator Plusgroep

Werkdagen: Ma | Di | Wo | Do

  • susan@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 3645 3200
Mirte van der Graaf

Mirte van der Graaf

Coördinator Plusgroep

Werkdagen: Ma | Di | Wo | Do

  • mirte@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 3658 1563
Jasmijn Collin

Jasmijn Collin

Coördinator Plusgroep

Werkdagen: Di | Do

  • jasmijn@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 2157 6744
Helma van Overbeeke

Helma van Overbeeke

Gedragswetenschapper & Trainer

Werkdagen: Ma | Di | Do | Vr

  • info@plusgroep.org
  • +31 6 5425 4249

CONTACT

Locatie

Cardea

Elisabethhof 21
2353 EW Leiderdorp

Algemene vragen

info@plusgroep.org

Telefoonnummer:

Helpdesk

helpdeskplusgroep@cardea.nl